OGS Digital Collections
Cemetery records - Algoma District to Dundas County

Media Type:
Genealogical Resource
Item Type:
Contents: Algoma District; Dundas County; Brantford Township; Burford Township; Oakland Township; Onondaga Township; South Dumfries Township; Brent Township; Miscellaneous; Carleton County; Fitsroy Township; Gloucester Township; Goulbourn Township; Osgoode Township; Cochrane District; Dufferin County; Mono Township; Mulmur Township; Dundas County; Matilda Township; Mountain Township; Williamsburgh Township; Winchester Township; Durham County; Hope Township; Manvers Township; Elgin County; Bayham Township; Frontenac County; Howe Island Township; Kingston; Elgin County; Malahide Township; Glengarry County; Charlotteburg Township; Kenyon Township; Grenville County; Augusta Township; Edwardsburgh Township; Oxford Township; South Gower Township; Wolford Township; Renfrew County; Russell County; Simcoe County; Stomont County; Victoria County; Waterloo County; Welland; Wellington; Wentworth; Haldimand County; North Cayuga Township; Seneca Township; Walpole Township; Halton County; Esquesing Township; Nassagaweya Township; Nelson Township; Trafalgar Township; Hastings County; Sidney Township; Goderich Township; Huron County; Turnberry Township; Kent County; Harwich, South Township; Ridgetown Township; Pittsburgh Township; Portland Township; Storrington Township; Wolfe Island Township; Lambton County; Bosanquet Township; Brooke Township; Enniskillen Township; Enniskillen & Plympton Townships; Euphemia Township; Moore Township; Sarnia, City of; Sarnia Township; Sombra Township; Warwick Township; Lanark County; Beckwith Township; Dalhousie Township; Drummond Township; North Sherbrooke Township; Lanark Township; Pakenham Township; Ramsay Township; Leeds County; Bastard Township; Brockville; Brockville Area; Elizabethtown Township; Front of Leeds and Landsdowne Township; Front of Escott Township; Kitley Township; North Crosby Township; Rear of Lansdowne Township; Rear of Leeds and Lansdowne Township; Rear of Yonge and Escott Township; Leeds and Grenville Counties; Lennox & Addington Counties; Lincoln County; Manitoulin District; Middlesex County; Muskoka District; Norfolk County; Northumberland County; Ontario County; Oxford County; Peel County; Peterborough County; Prescott County; Prince Edward County; York County; Quebec, S. Anglo; USA, New York, New Jersey; includes progress reports
1 microfilm
Date of Original:
ID Number:
11893 MS 451 1
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Location of Original:
OGS Office Collection: Please call to view
The Ontario Genealogical Society
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

2100 Steeles Avenue West, Unit # 202
Concord, ON L4K 2V1

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Cemetery records - Algoma District to Dundas County